Sporticus

By don_T

The Art of Juicing

Getting quite proficient at converting 2 lbs of produce into a cup of juice, although today I cheated and bought a custom blend downtown. Normally I drink it right away but I wasn't able to today. I was surprised to see the separation, it went green on the top and bottom and pale pink in the middle. The lovely scarf behind it belongs to my good friend S, she had forgotten it at our place a few weeks ago. I had lunch plans to meet her today to return it, which I did. I was happy to hand it over as it is beautiful and special, she recently brought it back from her trip to Morocco. Quiet night at home tonight finally, I have been out every night lately. I will cook my day 18 of the 30 day cleanse vegan dinner and then finish knitting my son's sweater. This weekend is set aside to graft it together. YAY! The end is in sight....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.