Three

I want to thank all my friends on Blipfoto for all the kind words, encouragement, stars and hearts over the past three years. I have been fortunate to meet some in person which was a highlight in itself, hopefully we will all continue on our photographic journey for years to come. From time to time life doesn't run as smoothly as we would wish, those are the occasions when I realise what a fantastic innovation Blipfoto is.
I want to take this opportunity to thank Joe for creating this site, and doing all he could to keep it going when times became difficult. 
Now we all need to get behind "The Fab Four" who are doing all they can to keep us all together. 
Thanks to Youoregon for hosting Abstract Thursday again.
                                       Long live Blipfoto.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.