owlman1975

By owlman1975

Sunrise over a cold Castle

Early shift today got me out of the cottage at 7.30 this morning. Again a chilly morning with some frost. Not as cold as yesterday though.

As I walked through the grounds I could see the sunrise was turning the sky a beautiful colour & then I turned the corner towards the lakes and this is the view I was greeted with.

The Castle looked amazing with the sky lit up in spectacular colours above & behind it.

It's such a hard commute to work!!!

All packed up now ready to move again just for the weekend to return back here on Monday as the work gets finished off next week. New floors are already being worked on & we're looking forward to seeing the finished product.

Meeting with friends for drinks later to catch up with them hence the early blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.