How Green are you?

Met uni students Svea Horn and Craig Forsyth this morning campaigning for the Scottish green party in the Students Union of Stirling University.
 
I could not help but notice that most people were crowded around the Scottish Nationalist table and neither the Labour party nor the Liberal democrats were represented.
What’s up I asked?
 
The Lib Dems have been wiped off the map and the Labour party were here yesterday but they are off campaigning today in Hamilton, they said.
 
“Well, there I don’t see any folk at the Conservative table…I bet there are not many takers here.”
 
“That’s where you are wrong said,” said Craig “The Conservatives are the second most popular political party on campus after the Scot Nats.
 
Well, you could have knocked me down with a feather…

“It’s the English students,” he said.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.