Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Hummingbird Hawk Moth

Posted on 8 July

These are very quick and were also all over the lavender by the pool and as we had rain with the sun coming out later, and being the last day of the holidays, when the sun did return I took my last chance to try to get a half decent picture. This is the best I could do.

I have realised with my trips this year that I haven't actually taken many 'holiday' snaps of my destinations but taken a closer look at what is before me to see whether I like it as a 'picture' or not. I have also taken less shots in general.

I just wanted to say thank you for looking back through my journal over the last few days. I really do appreciate it and am still to catch up fully with my fellow blippers :)


Backblipped 3 July

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.