Flower Friday

Yes a flower for flower Friday.   I spotted this pretty flowering bush at the local petrol station.   I think it might be privet, hopefully somebody will tell me.
It is very wet here.  It started raining yesterday afternoon at around 4.30, we were just doing our weekly shop.  We got absolutely soaked just leaving the store and reaching the car.  This morning the rain stopped for a while and started again this afternoon.  My poor magpies really do look soggy.

In my extra I was going to show you the tiger I patted, however I have just realised all the ones of our tigers are on my hubby camera. It was 4 months old.  When my hubby was patting him  he suddenly took off to attack his friend.  It was very funny.  Non of the tigers are dopped, they are used to be touched, but visitors are told not to touch the tiger's heads.  The keepers keep a careful watch over tigers and visitors.  We only paid to see the smallest tiger, I  now  wish I had chosen a big one as I am actually shiwing you or the baby one which shot off just as I was taking the shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.