Random or Not

By RandomPatterned

prototype

Photo of a test piece for my thesis installation project, a quilt comprised of digital/handmade blocks.

I turned in copies of my project yesterday. Not quite happy with the outcome but relieved to have gotten it completed. Most of the components are well done, some have obvious flaws - I did not revise my paper adequately, there are some printing & image sizing problems due to last minute processing, and my identity package needs some serious design reworking. I will fix these things prior to the gallery exhibit.

I made it through yesterday, now if I can muddle through getting caught up on class projects during the Thanksgiving break and put in some productive time at my internship, perhaps I will actually graduate this December - fingers crossed.

This has been my theme song lately. It makes me appreciate a past December when it wasn't stress I was dealing with, but being physically ill. Because of that time, I now can attempt creative pursuits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.