live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Lunch time

for this dragonfly..

But if you look closer, he is eating another dragonfly.
I didn't notice this at first, i thought they are mating but then oh nooo..
I have no idea about eating another dragonfly.. Do you?

This week has been a tough and busy week. Working overtime for 3 days in a row. And the first week last Monday we got the sad news that our lovely aunt had passed away and this morning until late afternoon i was in my big boss's Mom funeral (another sad news) at Rumah Duka Oasis Tangerang, I was being the photographer from my office to take pictures here. Got back to the office and going back home. No working overtime for today, enough for this week. I really need a long sleep in the weekend.
Here comes the weekend.... Wohooo!!


Have a fab day and enjoy your weekend, blipchums! x


PS. More photos in the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.