Hello, my name is Paul Smith ............

.......... is the title of the touring exhibition - currently in Glasgow's Lighthouse.   It covers the history of all aspects of the Designer's career, mostly in tailoring, but also including his photographic work which was interesting.

This one is in the digital room which presents images of inspiration, and thoughts narrated by Smith himself.   As an extra I have added the iconic Paul Smith striped Mini Cooper.

By a remarkable coincidence I left the exhibition and went into the House Of Fraser store nearby where I purchased a Paul Smith shirt.  Normally way out of my price range, this one was massively reduced from its original £160 - it was the only one left and it was my size and the bonus was that I had a gift card to put towards it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.