Hot reflection

Im not normally a drinker of hot drinks , I don't drink Tea or Coffee. At work the last couple of days I've been drinking a hot Blackcurrant juice to help with my throat and cold.Yesterday I noticed the office lights casting an interesting reflection in it. I decided to take a shot of it on my mobile, but yesterday I broke the number 1 rule and didn't plan my shot just snapped away. when I looked at the shots I noticed that the shot looked poor due to cutting part of the cup off and missing the edge on one side of the drink (see extra shot).  So today I decided to take the shot again and this time planned out my shot even adding in my mouse to add a bit of perspective to the shot.
I'm pleased to say my throat is feeling a lot better today still coughing but its not as soar. 
Well the weekend is nearly here just tomorrow morning at work have a good one everyone 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.