I've got my eye on you!

Yep ..... that is sunshine you can see ....... it was lovely ..... but it has now clouded over ...... but never mind .... we did see the sun for a while :-)

Thoughts go out to all those in the US who are affected by the terrible blizzards ...... hope you all stay safe & warm.

Mr Sparrow was waiting patiently for his turn on the feeders ...... his feathers looked lovely in the sunshine ..... really brings out the detail. I rather liked the way he seemed to be looking over his shoulder ..... keeping an eye on me ..... he was quite happy though as I was taking this through the window :-)

Thanks for all the lovely comments & stars on yesterday's 'bit of fun' ..... chuffed you liked it :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)


Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.