Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

1000!

This, my friends, is my 1000th Blip! I had started, back in January 2012, with the intention of doing a photo per day. I quickly realised that this often resulted in terrible last minute photos of my dinner, or my outfit that day, or something equally dull. I find that now just adding photos when I do something or see something exciting/pretty/funny is much better.

Today's fairly uninspired photo is a collage of some of my favourite snaps from my Blip-lifetime. You'll see a lot of sunrises and sunsets, as well as gigs (always surprises me that my camera can produce some cracking musician shots) and some silly selfies! Pretty much sums up my Blip experience.

I know the future of Blip is looking a bit shady, but I sincerely hope it continues so that I can nose at everyone's awesome photos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.