BB

Boeuf Bourguignon  which I got up early to prepare and get in the oven to cook for 3 hours, or so.  With due deference to Vegetarians I haven't included the Boeuf  in the picture.

My laptop, which went to laptop A&E well over a week ago has now been moved from intensive care into a recovery ward.  The 'young man' has had a real challenge with it but hopes to have it back with me again very shortly, and with our new fibre optic BB coming shortly too, we should be well away??  Several months ago  I purchased a credit to do an  E-Book of my adventures in 2014(!) , which included our trip to Orkney.  Due to several factors I still haven't done it but ....  as the big cat Mr T is away at the Gliding Club, the big mouse me, is playing on the main PC - well not playing but doing The Book which must be finished by this evening as I'm back at work full time again next week, and the credit will run out, AGAIN.  .

Hop-a-long in Extras, still a bachelor boy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.