Panorama madness!

Well today was 6C in DB!!!! Oh my word. Whatever is happening ... I'm NOT happy. Thankfully we have heating and plenty of warm clothes but I'm feeling a little sad for the elderly and those without heating in HK. Homes are concrete here, and not insulated, so it actually feels colder inside the house than it sometimes is outside.

After worship practice we decided to go to yum cha again for Niwah's last meal with the family. Roberto, Elizabeth and their boys joined us as well and we all feasted on yet more delicious local delicacies.

Messed around with the panorama feature on my iPhone after lunch with the boys running between the panning and featuring in three different places in one pan!! So clever and I was totally impressed with the ingenuity of it. Roberto has just had surgery on his heel and he wanted in on the act! Such a sport. Isn't this cool???

I took Niwah to the airport and after a tearful departure headed home to be nice and warm, as its bl....dy freezing out there. Arctic temps almost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.