A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Finding Wellies

Another day sifting through my workshop and filling a skip with  useful and couldn't throw away rubbish. 

Another area reclaimed is a converted shed that I made into a garden seating area some years ago. It has slowly reverted to a storage area for garden junk. Digging deep my daughter's wellies appeared, shame they don't fit anymore. 

Another rediscovery was my attempt to be a good gardener. I planned to have a garden job reminder on the wall. It is made from slate tiles. Maybe I should add 'Rent Skip' on January's slate ready for next year...

Tomorrow's Mono Monday challenge as hosted by osuzanna is SELFIE..! 

I'd suggest if you don't want to be frightened you better not visit my journal tomorrow... ;o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.