Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Dreich

A walk on the beach for the 11 dogs. They didnt care it was miserably grey! Think they had fun. For a video of them look Here. I was walking the dogs and thinking of how i dont find it difficult or unusual to walk so many dogs. I tried an experiment they were all running about. I stopped without saying anything. They slowly came to a stop. As i stood there they came towards me. I am their world, even though they look like they arent paying attention to me and are busy enjoying themselves they are actually watching my every move to stay with me. After a blast they all walked into heal back to the pick up. Some pushing their luck some not a word of warning and they come in behind me instead of creeping ahead. Walking them is such a pleasure when we are all in sync.

13c overcast misty drizzly day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.