Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Day in

Having party'd last night, late up this morning.

This afternoon, started on my sew-a-row challenge - time is against me this time as I have other commitments that means I only have a week to turn this one around ........!! I'm pleased with what I have done so far.

Pa-in-law telephoned to talk about the care home, he has been doing a lot of thinking (it is a big decision to make) and happy to have a week there to see what the experience is like and whether he would like to do it on a permanent basis. Hubby is going to progress with this request. There are other options, which haven't been ruled out.

Yesterday, at the party, they had a photo booth - here is the one hubby and I created - it was such fun :)

Hope you all had a great weekend.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.