Sporticus

By don_T

Winter walking.....

Alot of today was spent working on connecting the sweater pieces together and making many of the recipes from my final 7 days of the 30 day cleanse. As this is a busy week of work and out every evening I wanted to have my vegan meals ready to go. I ground to a halt on the sweater as the directions weren't clear and seemed to leave a part out. As I was frustrated I layered up and headed out to power walk the loop, it was just what I needed to clear my head and be ready to start again. I was surprised to see how many people had the same idea, the trails were quite busy. I took many shots, this was my favorite and my sweetie's 2nd fav. I will take the sweater to work tomorrow to consult my knitting coworkers and hopefully sort it out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.