Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Evening repast

I wonder where that expression comes from.

Another very busy day of finishing (well getting very close) a very large project for a client, preparing my handouts for my presentations in Honduras, cleaning out one suitcase and starting to fill another. I still have about a hundred things to do before I fly out Thursday. I am deeply grateful for my better half for taking care of the mundane stuff like the laundry.

I am afraid that all you will get from me are quick on-the-fly shots from me for a while. And I am not taking my big "gun" with me much these days for a lot of reasons. So it will be my little point and shoot or my iPhone for awhile especially on these long trips.

Until another day ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.