My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

My Favourite Selfie - Stealth

The last challenge of January is called Selfie. I have nothing against selfies even though we haven't bought our selfie stick yet ;-) There used to be times we never took photos of ourselves when traveling leaving my parents disappointed and thus we gradually learnt to make our parents happy and once in a while take a photo of ourselves (nowadays called a selfie). We also got inspired by Japanese tourists who seem to be masters of selfies (forgive me if I'm wrong).

This is my favourite selfie combining two of my big hobbies - geocaching and photography. Sometimes stealth can be required in both of them :-)

A selfie a day
keeps the friends away.



Big thanks to osuzanna for hosting the challenge this month. I will post the theme for the next week this Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.