Meeeeeeeeee!!!

I set up the camera on the tripod with the remote release attached. I found my position and then ordered Igor to make me laugh. He went off to the garage (I thought he was ignoring me!!) and came back with a six inch paintbrush which he held in a strategic place and said in a Scottish accent "look at ma wee badger handbag, ma sporran".

This is the result!!! Well one of the results. The others where I was collapsed in fits of giggles weren't suitable!! 

Later- extra added

SK asked for a pic of Igor with his "wee badger handbag". He was more than willing to pose, scarily willing. Especially when he borrowed my tartan skirt (it's not even nearly zipped up!!) "to make an authentic background". He was less than willing, much less than willing to take the outfit off!! Worrying??!!

When I asked him the size of the paintbrush he initially told me it was a six inch. If you look closely it's actually only a four inch!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.