MonoMonday: Selfie

Its not easy judging whether a selfie is good or not! (so much so that I've changed the shot now:)

I had the camera running remotely through the iPad and 'posed' in various locations around the apartment, with and without the dog! :o)) (see extra;)

A lot of the time I was forgetting to look at the camera because I was fiddling with the iPad. In the end I liked this distracted look on my face, I think that must be how I look most of the time! :o))

Another hot and muggy day spent sweating bucketloads and then guzzling lots of cold water!! We had thunderstorms very early and poor Toto wasnt happy. Hardly any rain, only one heavy shower that lasted all of 5 minutes and then it was gone!

Big thanks to osuzanna for hosting this month. :)

And here's a link to the last selfie challenge hosted by Paladian a couple of years ago.
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/4308549

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.