Dreamtime

Sunshine, wind, showers - we did a quick dash around a headline this morning whilst the going was good and only got rained on twice! Himself went off to his art class and I have been attempting to get a blog organised for my holy well project. I am a nervous wreck and not cut out for this kind of thing! I am using Word Press and sort of getting the hang of it but finding it very difficult to know how to save stuff without publishing it? Things are going up there in the raw state before they should!  I fear I shall  have to ask an expert (Himself) or phone a friend (Finola).

Anyway, this photo came out as a surprise! I'd like to say I'd spend ages setting it up but in fact I had been lurking around our little parish church taking some pix and like the shape of the afar window - I hadn't realised that all the other stuff would come out too! I was tiptoeing and peering through another window and lo and behold the trees behind came out too! Rather surreal.

Hope all you east coasting American blip pals are okay - a serious bit of snow your way. And happy Burn's Night to all you Scots :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.