BVFL33

By BVFL33

Apologies For My None MM

It has to be said that I get no kicks from making Mono shots .Looking at the work of others is fine. Sepia I do enjoy  but today has been the darkest day  I've seen for awhile  with more fog , not a bud in sight etc etc . Three cheers for Kaisers Supermarket  who gave me a  chance to blip lots of vibrant  happy colours. There were so many plants and I loved each one .In the U Bahn I was confronted by doom and gloom  via  news on the TV Screens in each carriage .Don't look was the answer. Later ,coming home I saw the sign ,bottom right. advertising a language school . There was  the very word for me to round off my collage .".Entschuldigung" .You can read the meaning underneath it .  Apologies for not taking part in MM but the colours won my heart ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.