Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

Twins

We are up in Aberdeen this weekend, a special event for my brother. There was a party this evening, about 180 there.  Lots of fun, including this look alike mask.

I took over 1,000 photos during the course of the day.  The morning and afternoon spent on photo shoots in offices, business parks, up country lanes, under trees, in front of walls and hedges, and a studio set up in the Living Room. These are for my brother's website for his new business, and for the launch of my nephew's next single.  It's all happening at the moment.  

In the evening, I had to photograph everyone who came to the party, photo booth style.  Felt under a lot of pressure, but hopefully a good record of the event.

Champagne on ice when we finally got back to the house!  I needed it after all that.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.