Not feeling the love!

Disaster! I forgot to wear my Fitbit today, after charging it up last night! I am in mourning for all my lost steps :( Yes I know I still plodded them out but it is just not the same when I can't see them totting up throughout the day!

I also managed to get a massive blister at bell ringing practice tonight so all in all, not the best of days exercise wise!

At least Leo did better on the exercise front. He was at footie practice whilst I was ringing and he managed to score a goal which he was very pleased about. They obviously took pity on him and let him out of goal for once.

I started another MOOC today - this time one for work and all to do with copyright and film and broadcast rights. Now copyright can be incredibly dull so I was hoping the MOOC might be a good way to learn more in an engaging format - but I can't say I really enjoyed it or learnt much. There is another round of material to go though, so maybe that will be an improvement on the first round.

Ian is off to London for a meeting tomorrow and I am flitting between campuses for meetings/training so I am hoping that the threatened rain does not materialise. I could do with a nice dry day to catch up on those lost steps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.