Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A randomly picked Love Heart

A sweet Love heart from my Love heart tiin.
I try to avoid Syns in the Slimming World sense as I have enough self respect and some who know me well could think I have self centredness at times.
No clue as to the Syns of these mini Love hearts. I may do some research.
Thanking God for all the daily mercies we often forget to thank Him for because without them life would be different.
Feeling so sad the explorer passed away knowing the summit lay ahead of his energy level.
Exhaustion is humbling.
Peace and Light as he journeys on in Spirit.
A lonely journey and a challenge that would perhaps raise important questions.
Freedom and safety are as different people see them.
White Eagle's teaching gives us the affirmation: With LOVE in our hearts we hold the world in Light.
In this world and the next we journey closer to the Divine Light, the Holy Presence of Source Creator.
Have a good Tuesday blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.