Perfect..........

...........Beauty
 
 
Once again, nature shows how perfect it is.
 
This morning two newly emerged Monarch Butterflies were drying their wings. By the time I arrived home this afternoon another was ready and waiting to be released.
Before they fluttered their wings and departed, they happily sat on these white flowers.
 
Thank you, Nickmags888 for hosting the Tiny Tuesday challenge.

I must say, while yesterday’s selfie challenge for mono Monday was fun, I am much happier today being back behind the camera!

I really want to say a big thank you to everyone who visited my journal yesterday and an even bigger thank you to those who left lovely comments, stars and hearts. It is wonderful belonging to such a supportive community, especially when we’re stepping out of our comfort zones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.