Highly Unsprung

By CynicalWench

It's what I do.

I roll in fox poo every chance I get. Legs akimbo, on my back, flailing aboot, grinning, grunting, smearing that musky stench all over. I smell gorgeous. Makes me want to run around in mad crazy circles over hillock and divot just celebrating my stinky smell. Total joy, even better when I steam roller full speed into the she human to share my smell. She needs to smell up.

She human doesn't roll in fox poo, I wouldn't put it past the he human though. She human said the word bath while I was running wild. No way! I'm a foxy stinky wonder and no one can catch me. Unless you say cheese. I'll do anything for cheese. It's the only thing that smells better than fox poo. I also eat rabbit poo, it's awesome. You know who doesn't think it's awesome? She human, that's who.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.