WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Red

Today was so grey and dull that I had to search for something to brighten it up. Definitely not a day for landscape photos, so I focused on details instead. 

In the morning I went to a networking event some distance away. Unfortunately, arriving late I found myself sitting between two people I didn't know who were having a very politically incorrect conversation about refugees (or rather "economic migrants" in their terms) which I didn't feel like contributing to. They were of course migrants themselves, being British ... Sigh.

The photographic pickings were slim too (one green shutter). In the afternoon we went to Lagrasse, so I had a quick blipwalk. Result above, and a few more details in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.