Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Todays sponsors

Coffee ... Free courtesy of O2 and the priority app, followed later on by a costa
Crisps ... Yummy
Lemon cake .... Not pictured, free courtesy of Costa club points
Painkillers

It took me ages to summon up the energy to get out of bed, I didn't make it work until a little bit before mid day. Managed to get my allocation done in time to leave at 7 (will have to make up the rest of my time though as I was a little short). Grabbed a quick burger before heading to the tram stop.

When I get home I will be heading straight to bed with a nice cup of tea to read my kindle and my night night drink ready to settle down for the night. Can't be late tomorrow on the rota to help with queries from 9am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.