Suburban Living

By amandarosephoto

Today is the day, for dancing and for singing.

I know it's a terrible photo. It was taken with a mobile phone... Anyway... Today has been a wonderful day.
This morning, Travis announced a tour, London date, Shepherds Bush Empire. Later this morning, a very dear friend announced she'd had a beautiful baby girl and my favourite 5 year old is now a very proud big brother. I had a fantastic day at work, and just when you thought it couldn't get any better, this evening I was front row in a tiny 250 capacity room above a pub for Travis.
Despite the small stage, they rocked (hence blurry blip), my goodness, were they rocking, and dancing, and singing.
Tickets for May shows on sale on Friday. Buy some, take some friends. This band are amazing live.
Very happy Amanda tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.