EB - Dim

I'd a plan for today's Blip - I had a meeting at the Castle Climbing Centre in London to arrange some exciting new events for this years Association seminars & workshops - and then I was off to Mile End Climbing Wall to talk through increasing minority participation - thus I reasoned I'd have a wonderful opportunity to Blip a Castle looking incongruous in the midst of a housing estate.
Learning nothing from yesterdays planning meeting which ran over  - I was disheartened when my second meeting rescheduled & the training meeting carried on - when I left it was raining & dark.
Fortunately out for dinner with a good friend we chose a little eatery by chance and they had an eclectic collection of lights & this one, above our table, caught my eye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.