LeakyLittleBoat

By LeakyLittleBoat

Good to the Last Drop

My dog Fantine (not pictured) takes lots of pills. Even though it looks gross to buy, I have found buying the big tubs of peanut butter to be the best thing, price-wise. When we are finally to the end of a tub, and I have gotten out all I can, I give the tub to Eponine (who is pictured).

She promptly takes the tub to the large dog crate, shoves her head in the tub, and proceeds to lick the last remnants of peanut butter from the jar.

I took many pics, but I like this pic best because you can see Eponine's pink tongue on the bottom. Nothing will be wasted and you can tell the joy from her eyes to her tail. :)

Her peanut butter enthusiasm always makes me smile.

Life is to be enjoyed, to the last drop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.