Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Abstract Thursday: Condensation

For the past two days we have been fighting technology. Yesterday our flatbed scanner stopped functioning properly. 

Today we have a problem with our A3 photo printer and I have prints that need to be made. We can't change it from Matt Black to Photo Black ink for some reason. We use a continuous ink system but apparently it is an anamoly and is also happening with the same printer using the Epson cartridges 

I was ready to throw in the towel when the computer froze and wouldn't re-start properly. By then I decided that I was giving up on photography altogether! 

Having calmed me down Guy asked if I had done my blip yet. Of course I hadn't and why bother? Nothing works. So he kindly found me a blip for Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.