Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Bad dog

I left a lemon cake for when I got home, this little pain in the bum ate it.

I'm sad.

I wanted my lemon cake.

Woke up this morning with a pain in my shoulder, got dressed, started to drive to work ended up in tears and headed to the doctors on the off chance I could get an emergency emergency appointment. I think it helped that I was in tears as I got to see a doctor. My shoulder is in spasm.

Came home and Mr Mouse just asked how and what on earth do I do at night when asleep. I have no idea I just special.

Made it to work this afternoon, thanks to lots of painkillers and muscle relaxants. Doctor suggested a deep tissue massage so have one booked for next week.

I had a Tunocks tea cake in lieu of my lemon cake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.