A Glass Half Full...

By jsdax

And the flame still flickers...

I have achieved my objective.

I set out on my blip journey just over two and a half years ago. After initially reaching a few hundred photos I decided to set a target of 1000 consecutive blips.

And here I am today. I have met some wonderful fellow blippers during those 1000 days - some still here and others have left but are not forgotten. But the one thing I will take from this experience in addition to a fantastic journal back down memory lane is the friendliness of the blip community. It has truly been a wonderful experience speaking with you and sharing our daily pictures.

Now that I have reached my target I might slow down a little and post only occasional blips as and when they occur.

Happy future blipping my friends.

jsdax....always....A Glass Half Full x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.