Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Wanted: A lost contact lens Found: my eye

I went to school as I normally do this morning but I felt really weird. The day before I had race-running and I felt a bit rubbish then. My dad is quite ill as well so we may possibly have the same thing. Anyway, at 12pm I came home. I had a maths paper to complete today. I was dreading it until I remembered it was on the foundation tier! (There are two levels of hardness in maths papers. Foundation, which is the easier one. And higher tier, which is the really hard one!). I used to do the higher tier, but there's so many letters and complicated equations! I was starting to wonder whether I was doing maths or English!

I took my contact lenses out as soon as I got home (or at least I thought I did). It turns out one of the pesky blighters was hiding behind my eye-lid! Luckily I had not had them in for that long. Otherwise I could of had some nasty problems!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.