Tens, hundreds, thousands

Life is a progression, as is blipfoto, or any other endeavor.  Incremental steps (some better than others)  . . .

This was not my first choice for today, however, the more I thought of it, the more curious I became - exactly how much volume was there in 1000 grains of (brown) rice?   So I counted them out and was quite surprised to see the result.  I was tempted to recount, to be sure, but  . . .   you'll just have to trust me!   Or try it yourself.
One thousand is such a great number for celebrating.  I'm not quite consecutively posted, having missed a few here and there, but that doesn't dim the pride I feel in making it this far.
Heartfelt thanks to those who visit, leaving comments, stars, and favs, and to those who are following me.  Appreciate it so much, on a daily basis.  Thank you!
Blipforever !

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.