Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Friday Fun

Not sure what was going through this squirrel's mind, but it sure was expressive!  Is he begging or ready to fight me?  He certainly was curious and came back to my feet several times but mostly he stood like this watching me...and waiting.  Perhaps my life is boring but I love spending hours simply sitting and animal behaviour...never dull and boring to me.

And...it is Friday!  Worked on a slideshow last night for the school of all the events over the past month.  I love walking outside at recesses or going into classrooms during special events and the children run up to me or automatically smile/strike a pose.

Have a wonderful day everyone!  Thanks to all for the warm welcome to Blip over the past month and for all the kind comments, stars and hearts.  Truly warms my heart  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.