The fizzles

Guess what! My granny went out today and bought me a
pony, well actually she said she was going out to buy me one pony and then came back with two ponies. A job lot , that's great Grandpa said and he had a funny grimace on his face when he said it. Hmmmm.

Anyway this is picture of my Mummies bottom as she was settling in my two new pals. Granny says they are Section A Welsh ponies and they are three years old. They have the same daddy but a different mummy. One is called Ritz and the other is called Fizz. Granny cannot remember which is which so she called them the fizzles.

It may be a little while until I can ride them but I think I will have lots of fun.

Farming- the boys were tanking and compost hauling today.


Hope you all have a fun weekend. Little Miss xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.