Let's Marvin Gay and get it on

So today i says to K; 'jeeso those Legs and Co were pretty crap weren't they?' (i was watching TOTP '81).

She replied 'who are legs and co?' (note to all - don't keep friends who are over 15 years younger than you)

And then provided me with a phone number; a phone number of Glasgow's Legs and Co; topless dancers none the less.

K then came up with the brilliant idea that she and I practise and then audition for Legs and Co. Singing, dancing and stripping for Glaswegian punters.

Oh dear god! The very thought of it. k being about 5 inches shorter than me and 12 stone lighter, 17 years my junior; we'd make a handsome couple - jiggling about in wee panties and tassels!

I think i'll stick with the 'cover all' look and leave nekkid dancing to her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.