The Price is Right!

I don't make a habit of collecting Air Miles points, there are other more lucrative reward schemes around. But I'll take any points that come along for the taking. 
That's why I've had a couple of thousand Air Miles hanging around for a couple of years, not enough to get anything worthwhile. 
After I dropped and broke a couple of point and shoots last year, I didn't have a little pocket camera, and I'm still not prepared to invest in the mirror-less variety, although I do have them in my sights. 
When I had the bright idea of using Air Miles to get a camera, this was the only one I had enough points to get. It's a shitty one in terms of controls and features, but the price was right, FREE, and no shipping charges or taxes either. 

Ah well. Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.