Vibrance

........

Another lesson learned today, very happy for the fact that I'm getting better  physically as well as mentally & emotionally. Gone are the months of sadness, eaten deep inside by many regrets and unfinished things I have never managed to mention to my mum.

I have been seeing a therapist over the past nine weekends helping me get to the bottom of my sadness. Prolonged sadness going back moons ago and unfinished 'blaming' myself for not being able to fix my parents problems. However said that, it is my past and all that happened lead me to who I am.

Someone who forgot how funny its to laugh at own mistakes, someone who knows the path and someone who is a free spirit and a curious human being.

Today I said stop to few things, and I know what tools to use to nourish my heart and soul, the child inside me.

My therapist is great and understands me so much I decided to give her a gift of appreciation next Saturday last 'reflection' session, hope she can accept a little canvas of my 'lucky lady bug'! - extra photo 

A

This a subtle truth:
whatever you love,
you ARE.
Rumi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.