PhotoPete

By PhotoPete

Inspriation

Quoting a comment from Corinthian (appropriate for today's post)

"Often go out to blip something specific - to come home with something completely different"

...And so it came to pass that I set out this morning overflowing with ideas for today's photo adventure but first, I must complete the printing of the Church magazine (late as usual). It was in the church I noticed a beam of sunlight from the clerestory windows shining on the side altar and the last of the stations of the cross. Lest I end up being swallowed by a whale (see extra pictures), I decided that this should be my post.

Thereafter, every time I set foot outside, the skies darkened. Even the ponies turned their back on against the hail and sleet (see extra pictures).

Battling the elements, I arrived at the railway line only to see the train disappear into the tunnel. (see extra pic)

Tomorrow is another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.