Casting a shadow

This morning I had to pop into town to pay a bill and get a couple of items.
I also wanted to change the pin on one of my credit cards that I don't use much but when I tried it said card not recognised even though I use it on line  every month.
I took a few shots around town I was heading home when I spotted this interesting shadow on the side of the Green Dragon pub in town.
Zeph is returning to his work tomorrow so I dropped his stuff off there this afternoon and then dropped him and Julie off At Jeri's as they are looking after the Grandkids while Jeri has a night out in Newcastle. 
I will have a quite evening and watch a film and enjoy  a couple of beers and then tomorrow a trip out birdwatching before going back to pick Julie up 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.