Slushy, haily snow

This is the view from the Ardvasar Hotel's front window this morning.  I drove up early this morning to have breakfast at the hotel with Birgit.  Richard was a doll and gave me my breakfast on the house!  The extra is my wonderful breakfast and me making a face because I am not a fan of black pudding.  Birgit was more than happy to have it though.

I drove Lisa and Lillie to their Saturday morning exercise class and then Birgit & I went to Ragamuffin and it was her turn to spend a small fortune!
 
Then driving to Broadford to get Aonghas in this crazy weather only to find he got a ride home with someone else.  

We have spent the afternoon once home again, organizing ourselves for going into Inverness Monday afternoon and Birgit put together an awesome dinner that meets Aonghas' vegan dietary requirements.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.