Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Scaramanga

A late entry for the Film Star Friday - here is yours truly as Scaramanga.

After a quick visit to the Pound Shop I spent Friday afternoon in the office with a plastic revolver in my rucksack. Unfortunately I thought there was some gold paint in the garage but ended up having to wrap the gun in gold tissue paper for the photograph which I took Friday evening..

Christopher Lee played the assassin Francisco Scaramanga in the Bond film The Man with the Golden Gun.  In the film and also in Fleming's book, he had  a third nipple next to his left one.  It was the first ever Fleming book that I read back in the sixties.

I've had a nightmare time with my Macbook which for some reason had reverted to a non-British  keypad. I thought that I was typing in the right Apple id to start the computer but of course all I could see was a line of asterisks. All the computer could see was gobbledegook. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.