Coming in to land......

We slept in yesterday & consequently it was a very busy day & rushed day. I did take a photograph but there was just not enough time to upload it before we left for the airport to stay the night before our early flight.
This morning we flew to Salzburg & after a smooth transfer arrived at Zell am See at lunch time. After something to eat we sorted out our equipment, unpacked & had a wander into town. We have stayed here several times previously. It's a good sized town beside a beautiful lake with the mountains rising straight up from the lake shore so very pretty.
This year I have left my dSLR & laptop at home as we were pushed for weight allowance. I have my compact with me but will try to use my phone to take my blips this week to enable me to upload easily. Apologies in advance if comments are sporadic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.