Lou Lou's Lens

By LouserMac

Headbands... Day 11...

There's something about summer that affects the sleeping part of my brain! I woke up at 5am, listened to music, tweeted about how hungry I was, watched Camp Chapel (a starkid thing) and the watched Tangled because I'm still 4 years old.
Now that I look back on Disney movies I understand why I get so annoyed with my hair. I mean, look at Rapunzell! Her hair is always dragged along the ground, yet it's perfect! :|
Anyway, we ended up going to Dobbies. I was halfway round the store when I reliased I had my top on back-to-front. -.- This happens a lot.
It was a hard decision on what picture to upload today so I had to do eeny meeny miny mo. ^.^
My phone seems to be on it's last legs and it has to last me for more than 6 months. Never buy a BlackBerry! They hate everyone! D:

Day 11 of Blip everyday in summer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.